+420 376 326 280
Zaměstnanci školy
Učitelé

  Jméno zkratka budova telefon email
Mgr. Ludmila Breiová
B B1 376 326 279 breiova@sszp.kt.cz
Mgr. Marcela Brejchová
Br B1 376 326 284 brejchova@sszp.kt.cz
Ing. Dana Haviarová
Hav B1 376 326 288 haviarova@sszp.kt.cz
Mgr. Franišek Havránek
H B1 376 326 265 havranek@sszp.kt.cz
Mgr. Iva Hostýnková
Ho B1 376 326 283 hostynkova@sszp.kt.cz
Ing. Miroslava Illetšková
Il B1 376 326 288 illetskova@sszp.kt.cz
Mgr. Vladimír Janda
J B2 376 326 265 janda@sszp.kt.cz
Mgr. Radka Jarošíková
Ja B1 376 326 281 jarosikova@sszp.kt.cz
Ing. Alice Johánková
Jo B2 376 311 605 johankova@sszp.kt.cz
Ing. Alena Kadlecová
K B2 376 311 605 kadlecova@sszp.kt.cz
Ing. Václav Kaisr
Ka B1 376 326 260 kaisr@sszp.kt.cz
Ing. Josef Kalista, Ph.D.
Kal B1 376 326 284 kalista@sszp.kt.cz
Ing. Václav Kašák
Kas B2 376 311 605 kasak@sszp.kt.cz
Ing. Eva Kleinová
Kl1 B2 376 311 605 kleinova@sszp.kt.cz
Ing. Dagmar Kolářová
Ko B2 376 311 605 kolarova@sszp.kt.cz
Mgr. Jindřich Kovářík
Kv B2 376 326 265 kovarik@sszp.kt.cz
JUDr. Zdeněk Král, externí učitel
Kr B1 376 326 280
Bc. Jitka Krátká
Kj B1 376 326 279 kratka@sszp.kt.cz
PaedDr. Jaroslav Krčma
Krc B2 376 326 265 krcma@sszp.kt.cz
Mgr. Jana Lojdová
Lo B1 376 326 279 lojdova@sszp.kt.cz
Ing. Josef Malík
Ml B1 376 326 265 malik@sszp.kt.cz
Ing. Zdeněk Nejdl
N B1 376 326 284 nejdl@sszp.kt.cz
Mgr. Šárka Niklová
Ni B1 376 326 284 niklova@sszp.kt.cz
Mgr. Helena Piskáčková
Pi B2 376 326 263 piskackova@sszp.kt.cz
Mgr. Hana Radová
Ra B2 376 326 284 radova@sszp.kt.cz
Ing. Karel Rejthar
Re B1 376 326 282 rejthar@sszp.kt.cz
Mgr. Lenka Roubová
Rou B1 376 326 284 roubova@sszp.kt.cz
Ing. Alice Rožánková
Roz B1 376 326 279 rozankova@sszp.kt.cz
Ing. Alois Rubáš
Ru B1 376 326 267 rubas@sszp.kt.cz
Ing. Ondřej Smolík
B2 376 311 605 osmolik@sszp.kt.cz
Bc. Jiří Straka
Sr B1 376 326 287 jstraka@sszp.kt.cz
MVDr. Roman Straka
St B2 376 311 605 rstraka@sszp.kt.cz
Mgr. Martina Tomanová
B2 376 311 605 tomanova@sszp.kt.cz
Mgr. Jaromír Topinka
T B2 376 311 605 topinka@sszp.kt.cz
RNDr. Kateřina Vágnerová
Vk B1 376 326 284 vagnerova@sszp.kt.cz
Mgr. Vlasta Valentová
V B1 376 326 288 valentova@sszp.kt.cz
Mgr. František Vrzal
Vr B2 376 311 605 vrzal@sszp.kt.cz
Mgr. Stanislava Vylítová
Vyl B2 376 311 605 vylitova@sszp.kt.cz
Mgr. Václav Šperl
Š B1 376 326 278 sperl@sszp.kt.cz
Anna Štěchová
B1 376 326 269 stechova@sszp.kt.cz
Ing. Vladislav Smolík
Sm B1 376 326 262 smolik@sszp.kt.cz
Ing. Michaela Matějková
Ma B1 376 326 263 mmatejkova@sszp.kt.cz
Ing. Magda Netíková
Ne B2 376 311 605 netikova@sszp.kt.cz

budova B1, Národních mučedníku 141, 339 01 Klatovy
budova B2, Šmeralova 197, 339 01 Klatovy




Střední škola zemědělská a potravinářská v Klatovech